You are here:   Teachers
  |  Login

2015 Casimir's Teachers

  First Name Last Name Email
Mr. Rob Alvarenga alvarenga.roberto@tusd.org
Ms. Linda Andress andress.linda@tusd.org
Mr. William Borland borland.william@tusd.org
Mrs. Tasneem Carim carim.tasneem@tusd.org
Mr. Ronen Donde donde.ronen@tusd.org
Mr. Brian Fladeland fladeland.brian@tusd.org
Ms. Tina Gross gross.tina@tusd.org
Mr. Scott Kroesen kroesen.scott@tusd.org
Dr. Lynette Larson larson.lynette@tusd.org
Ms. Chelsea Machado machado.chelsea@tusd.org
Mr. Robert Merrihew merrihew.robert@tusd.org
Ms. Denise Miller miller.jeanne@tusd.org
Mr. Daniel Moeller moeller.daniel@tusd.org
Mrs. Lindsay Moretti moretti.lindsay@tusd.org
Ms. Grace Reeh reeh.grace@tusd.org
Mr. Aaron Rose rose.aaron@tusd.org
Ms. Dominique Rousseau rousseau.dominique@tusd.org
Mr. John Sabo sabo.john@tusd.org
Mr. Douglas Schmitz schmitz.douglas@tusd.org
Ms. Julie Stoll stoll.julie@tusd.org
Mr. Hidetoshi Takehana takehana.hidetoshi@tusd.org
Ms. Cheryl Thom thom.cheryl@tusd.org
Mr. Richard Thompson Thompson.richard@tusd.org
Dr. Marc Van Klooster vanklooster.marc@tusd.org
Ms. Kimberly Vuoso vuoso.kimberly@tusd.org
Ms. Mary Walton Walton.mary@tusd.org